Prof. Uju.C. Umoh     –              Director, Academic Planning

Mr. S.A. Ugwu           –             Chief Confidential Secretary (Admin/Secretarial Unit)

Mrs.  R. N. Agomuo   –             Chief Executive Officer (Admin/Secretarial Unit)

Mrs. N.N. Obasi       –                Principal Executive Officer 

Mr.  J. E Mamah        –            Senior Planning Officer (Institutional Research Statistics and Publication Section)

Mrs.  E. C. Urama     –             Senior Planning Officer (Academic programme and Feedback planning Unit)

Mr. J.N Ihedioha       –              System Analyst 1

MR. O.C Ozioko        –               Planning Officer 1 

Mr. A.C. Onah           –               Planning Officer 1 

Mr. K.E Orji                –               Higher Technical Officer 

Mr. A.C Igwe             –               Higher Technical Officer 1

Mrs. I.J Anasieze   –                 Higher Technical Officer 1

Mr. E.T Nnatu        –                   Planning Officer 1 

Mr. O.C Anosirike     –               Higher Technical Officer 1           

Mr. C.M Onyeador     –             Planning Officer 1 

Mr. U.U. Ogbonna     –              Planning Officer 1 

Mr. I.R. Okoye           –               Higher Technical Officer 1

Mr. P.O. Agbowo      –                Higher Technical Officer 

Mrs. S.N Nnadi        –                HEO/SMRS

Mrs. C.I Oji               –                Higher Technical Officer 

Mrs. N.R. Nwankwo –              Technical Assistant